2020 Playing & Events Calendar

Follow the link for a printable version 2020 Playing Calendar v1.1

The printable version is Not Currently Available 

BLACK           Monkstone Club Events

RED               WPA Events

BLUE             Other Club Events

PURPLE         International Events

GREEN           WPA League/Cup Weeks  (Fixture List tbc)

*

*

*

Revised calendar due to Covid-19 restrictions 

***********

Sun 12-Jan-20 Winter Friendly (2019/20 – 2nd Leg) Caerleon PC
Sun 08-Mar-20 Monkstone Open Doubles Monkstone PC
Sun 15-Mar-20 WPA President’s Cup (Triples) Wheatsheaf PC
Sun 06-Sep-20 National Doubles Championships (Women) Pontyclun PC
Tue 08-Sep-20 Monkstone PC Super League – Round 1 Monkstone PC
Wed 09-Sep-20 Monkstone PC Super League – Round 1 Monkstone PC
Sun 13-Sep-20 National Doubles Championships (Men) Pontyclun PC
Tue 15-Sep-20 Monkstone PC Super League – Round 2 Monkstone PC
Wed 16-Sep-20 Monkstone PC Super League – Round 2 Monkstone PC
Sun 20-Sep-20 Monkstone PC – Women v Men Challenge Monkstone PC
Tue 22-Sep-20 Monkstone PC Super League – Round 3 Monkstone PC
Wed 23-Sep-20 Monkstone PC Super League – Round 3 Monkstone PC
Sun 27-Sep-20 National Shooting Championships (M&W) tbc
Tue 29-Sep-20 Monkstone PC Super League – Round 4 Monkstone PC
Wed 30-Sep-20 Monkstone PC Super League – Round 4 Monkstone PC
Sun 04-Oct-20 National Mixed Doubles Championships Monkstone PC tbc
Tue 06-Oct-20 Monkstone PC Super League – Round 5 Monkstone PC
Wed 07-Oct-20 Monkstone PC Super League – Round 5 Monkstone PC
Sun 11-Oct-20 National Singles Championships (Women) tbc
Tue 13-Oct-20 Monkstone PC Super League – Round 6 Monkstone PC
Wed 14-Oct-20 Monkstone PC Super League – Round 6 Monkstone PC
Sun 18-Oct-20 National Singles Championships (Men) tbc
Sun 25-Oct-20 Monkstone Doubles (Club Event) Monkstone PC
Sun 10-Nov-20 Monkstone President’s Cup (Club Event) Monkstone PC
Sun 22-Nov-20 Winter Friendly (2020/21 – 1st Leg) Caerleon PC
Sun 06-Dec-20 Monkstone Triples (Club Event) Monkstone PC
Sun 20-Dec-20 Christmas Melee (Club Event) Monkstone PC