WPA National League

Due to the Coronavirus/Covid-19 restrictions the WPA National League was suspended before the start of the 2020 Season. It has now been cancelled and will not be played.

Monkstone PC play in the WPA National League. In 2019 they have 4 teams:

Monkstone Monarchs  (Division 1)

Monkstone Minotaurs  (Division 1)

Monkstone Marauders  (Division 3)

Monkstone Monarchs  (Division 3)

Full details of fixtures and current League and League Cup/Plate positions be found on the WPA website by following this link


League Cup/Plate